Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Hansel Collision Center we strive for 100 percent customer satisfaction. We work hard to earn your trust and respect with consistent service and repair done right the first time. Here you can read some of the many reviews and testimonials from our customers. We hope you will take some time to look around and that you will consider leaving a review of your own one day. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

 

Customer Lobby
16 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mai G., Rohnert Park, CA 26 Aug 2018
I was backed into in a parking lot and contacted Hansel Collision to have my car checked out for possible damage, as I'm not a professional nor is the woman who hit me (she said everything looked fine).  Turns out, there was damage behind the rubber bumper ($1800 worth!). HCC was great about the re...pair and assisting with the rental vehicle I needed. From start to finish, they were communicative and made everything easy. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dawn S., Alachua, FL 22 May 2018
Treated quickly and respectfully when I dropped in without an appointment to get a written estimate for damage caused by another to my oh-so-cute Alien Green Kia Soul.  They wrote the estimate and emailed it to me.  The estimator was thorough and efficient.
5 rate
Yelp
Christopher W., Rohnert Park, CA 05 Dec 2017
I took my car here because they are affiliated with the dealership, thinking that it might cost a little more but that I'd probably get a better quality result. I was wrong, the pricing was quite competitive and they did EXCELLENT work. I was very impressed at the quality of the work (and I'm not ea...sy to please). They handled it all professionally and with excellent customer service. Even when things hit a snag, they really bent over backwards to make it right. I will *definitely* be taking my car back here in future, if I should need any more repairs. Thank you Dave and Lilly!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jim Y., Santa Rosa, CA 11 Sep 2017
Lilly and team really took great care of my car and provided fantastic customer care.  I can't say enough great things about my experience with Hansel Collision Center.
5 rate
Yelp
Leon A., San Rafael, CA 19 Jun 2017
Hansel Body Shop and Hansel Auto are absolutely the best in the North bay. They provide the best care for my Car and I truly appreciate the staff here. They are courteous, take time to listen to you and recommend the best solution. Thank you Hansel.
5 rate
Yelp
Alina J., Santa Rosa, CA 19 Jun 2017
Stephanie takes really good care of me, she is always understanding and takes time to help me out when it comes to fixing my vehicle.  This is the second time I've come here and will come for a 3rd time to for a estimate on another car! Love them! Excellent service ask for Stephanie she will take g...ood care of you and the process. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alex W., San Francisco, CA 19 Jun 2017
Excellent service. A sense of pride and service that goes throughout the organization. I go out of my way to use them, even though I am from San Francisco.
5 rate
Yelp
Jimmy B., San Jose, CA 19 Jun 2017
Excellent service for an unexpected price. I was totally expecting "dealership" rates when I brought my car in for repaint. My car came back as if it never had a collision or accident at all!
5 rate
Yelp
Felicia C., Guerneville, CA 19 Jun 2017
Best ever.... This place takes the pain out of car repairs... Thank You Paul and Pam...
5 rate
Yelp
Mary T., Santa Rosa, CA 19 Jun 2017
No one really wants to visit a body shop, but, given that I had to, my experience at Hansel Collision was about as good as it gets. The people were super nice, and even more importantly, the work they did on my brand new car was spectacular.  They had to replace the two driver side doors after a fr...iend backed into my car.  The body work was flawless.  Hope to never see them again, of course.  But they made a bad experience as good as it could be. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.