Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Hansel Collision Center we strive for 100 percent customer satisfaction. We work hard to earn your trust and respect with consistent service and repair done right the first time. Here you can read some of the many reviews and testimonials from our customers. We hope you will take some time to look around and that you will consider leaving a review of your own one day. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

 

Customer Lobby
11 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Leon A., San Rafael, CA 19 Jun 2017
Hansel Body Shop and Hansel Auto are absolutely the best in the North bay. They provide the best care for my Car and I truly appreciate the staff here. They are courteous, take time to listen to you and recommend the best solution. Thank you Hansel.
5 rate
Yelp
Alina J., Santa Rosa, CA 19 Jun 2017
Stephanie takes really good care of me, she is always understanding and takes time to help me out when it comes to fixing my vehicle.  This is the second time I've come here and will come for a 3rd time to for a estimate on another car! Love them! Excellent service ask for Stephanie she will ta...ke good care of you and the process. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alex W., San Francisco, CA 19 Jun 2017
Excellent service. A sense of pride and service that goes throughout the organization. I go out of my way to use them, even though I am from San Francisco.
5 rate
Yelp
Jimmy B., San Jose, CA 19 Jun 2017
Excellent service for an unexpected price. I was totally expecting "dealership" rates when I brought my car in for repaint. My car came back as if it never had a collision or accident at all!
5 rate
Yelp
Felicia C., Guerneville, CA 19 Jun 2017
Best ever.... This place takes the pain out of car repairs... Thank You Paul and Pam...
5 rate
Yelp
Mary T., Santa Rosa, CA 19 Jun 2017
No one really wants to visit a body shop, but, given that I had to, my experience at Hansel Collision was about as good as it gets. The people were super nice, and even more importantly, the work they did on my brand new car was spectacular.  They had to replace the two driver side doors after a fr...iend backed into my car.  The body work was flawless.  Hope to never see them again, of course.  But they made a bad experience as good as it could be. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Noelle H., Rohnert Park, CA 19 Jun 2017
I just want to say thank you to all the people at Hansel Collision! These are some of the nicest people I've come across; helpful, kind, and always smiling. The body work done to my car is simply amazing .... Looks brand new! I can't thank you all enough!!! If you are in need of body work th...is is the place you want to go! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Karen T., Santa Rosa, CA 19 Jun 2017
I took my rear-ended VW Jetta in to these folks last month after being hit by a utility truck.  They told me in minutes that the car was totaled.  It took the other guy's insurance agent a long time to come to that determination.  Paul at Hansel was kind enough to give me a loaner car for a c...ouple of days while I arranged for a rental with the insurance company and all of the people at the office gave me a lot of support and useful information/advice.  I appreciated them all very much.  They made a really sad situation a bit easier on me. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jeri R., Santa Rosa, CA 19 Jun 2017
I owned my last car for 14 years without a scratch on it. I finally get my BMW and it seemed like it had a target painted on it. I was hit twice in about a year and a half, I did shop around before I went to Hansel as I thought they'd be more expensive. I was wrong. The 1st time they found more ...damage then the other shop and still came in less expensive. My car was fixed perfectly and I had a nice loaner to drive. 2nd time I was hit, same story and they even buffed out some light scratches not related to the accident.3rd time was my fault...I nailed a curb hard and my car is very low to the ground. By now they knew me by name, worked with my insurance, gave me a loaner and made my car all pretty again. Customer service was beyond good, and my car looks perfect. If I HAVE to use a body shop again the only place I'll go is Hansel. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Daniel B., Santa Rosa, CA 19 Jun 2017
Competent, comprehensive and knowledgeable. That is what I think of when I think of Pamela, Gary and... Paul(?) @ Hansel Collision. I had the unfortunate need to drop my car off for repair. I was bummed out about it but also knew that I wanted it repaired as best as possible. Aside from having to in...itiate contact with my insurer, I didn't have much to do beyond that. Everything was handled, I was kept up to date on the progress and the final product was perfection. Gary was great - soft spoken but seemingly had a wealth of knowledge and experience. I got the impression he was going to make sure the repair was done perfectly with no corners cut. Pamela is just cool girl/woman and someone that is probably just a blast to hang out with outside of work. She handled her job well including keeping me up to date on the progress in conjunction with Gary. I would say the same thing about Paul, although for some reason I'm not even 100% sure that's his name. But he too is a cool, fun/funny guy that seemingly oversees the whole operation. I honestly hope to never need to work with these guys again but if for some reason I do, I won't mind it too much because they made a bummer situation not so bad. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.